Work

Back from Vegas! Actually, I came back middle of last week, but I had to play catch up at work and then Monday I had a craft fair. The fair was fun, but hot and muddy!

Las Vegas
There was a place where you can make your own flip flops. So fun!
Jessica and Chelsey                                                                                     Employee helping us
   
My flip flops!

Different places around Las Vegas
The Cosmopolitan had this 3 story beautiful chandelier
  

The Hershey store! This was a dangerous place! lol
 

Different hotels
     

Margaritaville
   

I didn’t take a lot of pictures. I was mostly looking and gambling. I didn’t win big but I had fun trying to!

My booth at the craft fair.
      

Leave a Reply

