Back to work

Back to work after a nice long weekend. I could get use to working 3 1/2 days! I did some shopping over the weekend. I found this cute phone cover for my Samsung at the $1.00 Tree! Samsung phone covers are hard to find. iPhone covers are everywhere, so when I saw this I snagged it up.

Then a me and a friend when shoe shopping. I got some new sandals to replace a pair I have had forever!
New ones                               Old ones
             

Today’s Outfit:
Coral coloured top

Colourful scarf

Bright blue skirt

Gold sandals

One thought on “Back to work

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

