Enjoying the holidays as they happen

Christmas is but a few days away and I am so excited. I have all my shopping done, everything is wrapped plus I have exchanged gifts with different friends already. So yesterday when I went to the store to get cat food, toilet paper etc I was stopped in my tracks when I saw VALENTINE merchandise already being put on the shelf! That is just crazy!
valentine

Celebrating Christmas

Red top
red-shirt
Christmas vest
christmas-vest
Vintage green earrings
vintage-green-earrings
Green skirt
Skirt
Brown boots
brown-boots

Leave a Reply

