Sparkley Tops

Saturday was my work’s Christmas party. It was good, food was great and the entertainment was the 2 guys from Whose Line is it Anyway? Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood. It was however an ugly, rainy and cold day. As I was getting dressed I changed from wearing a skirt to wearing pants and a sparkley top. When I went to put my top on I realized I didn’t have a lot of sparkley tops.
The good hing about culling your closet is you get rid of items that don’t fit, you don’t like or that haven’t been worn a lot. The bad thing is forgetting to replace certain items. So I am down to 1 sparkley sequin top. The good thing about that is the after Christmas sales and New Years being just around the corner that hopefully I will be able to add a few sparkley tops back into my wardrobe.

Today’s Outfit:
Santa top
santa-shirt
Black skirt
skirt
Black booties
boots

Leave a Reply

