It’s November

Well I have worn almost all of my scarves; 48 in fact. I have to say I was surprised I have that many. I do have several Christmas/Winter theme scarves but I just can’t seem to make that leap and start wearing Christmas clothing in November. It’s bad enough that Hallmark Channel started showing their Christmas shows this past weekend before Halloween, however that didn’t keep me from watching them though!
Another reason I just can’t bring myself to wear winter scarves is because the weather here in Knoxville is STILL in the 80’s! It is 63 now, but it is suppose to get up to 85 this afternoon.

Today’s Outfit:
White top
top
Fuschia necklace and earrings
necklace  earrings
Navy jacket – this will be off by this afternoon
jacket
Fuschia skirt
skirt
Navy flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

