Where is Autumn?

It is still in the 80’s and last night I had to turn the air conditioner back on. The leaves on the trees are starting to turn into fall colours, but most trees are just brown. Autumn is one of my favorite seasons. The corn maze, apple picking, hay rides. Wearing tights, boots and cardigans, but on the weekends I am still in my capris, tanks and flip flops. I miss sitting on my porch enjoying the cool breeze of the evening and watching the birds and squirrels.
I miss Autumn.

Today’s Outfit:
Brown top
top
Rose coloured bird scarf
crow-scarf
Burgundy skirt
skirt
Brown shoes
shoes

Leave a Reply

