Vintage find!

Yesterday at lunch I went to Goodwill and while I was wandering around I found this beautiful red vintage coat. Last year I bought a camel coloured vintage coat at one of my favorite antique places in Sevierville.  The camel coloured coat has a few tears in the seems, but over all it is in good condition plus my mom had one just like it when I was little so I was excited to buy it. This one is red in great condition and I only paid $5.99! for it!!! Now if it would just get cold out!
Front of vintage coat     Price
vintage-red-coat     inside-vintage-red-coat     price-tag

Today’s Outfit:
Yellow top
top
Colourful scarf
scarf
Burgundy skirt
skirt
Vintage earrings that were clipped that I changed into pierced
earrings
Flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

