Monday

Monday came way to soon this week.
I started to rearranged my closet this weekend. I rotated my shoes. I brought my loafers to the front and put my sandals and flip flops to the back. I started putting my summer skirts to the back and then I realized it calendar may say September, but it is still in the 90’s. So I decided to put the lightweight solid skirts together and then heavy solid skirts next and then did the same thing with my skirts with design. Lightweight and then heavy weight. I think I am going to keep them that way. Next I will do my tops and long sleeve tops.
How do you arrange your closets?

Today’s Outfit:
White top
top
Bird scarf
scarf
Teal skirt
green skirt
Colourful flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

