M & M

Last night I painted my pink flats. From plain pink to Mickey and Minnie shoes! This was really easy. Next time though I will draw her bow and then head. I was going to use the pink material as Minnie’s bow. Instead I drew the head and the bow and of course the lines from the head showed. So red bow instead of pink bow. I have 3 more sneakers, purple, red and navy. I just have to decide what to paint.
Before                            After
shoes           Mickey and Minnie shoes

Today’s Outfit:
I had to wear pink so I could wear my shoes!
Pink and navy stripe top
top
Pink necklace
necklace and earrings
Navy skirt
skirt
Mickey and Minnie shoes!
Mickey and Minnie shoes

Leave a Reply

