Summer clothes

I have been looking for a few more light weight fun summer jackets ~ like these
jacket jacket
but I haven’t been lucky so I decided to buy a few men’s plaid shirts to use as jackets.   I bought these at Goodwill for $2.99 each! 
Red stripe shirt Green and blue shirt coral and green shirt Blue shirt

Today’s Outfit:
New coral shirt/jacket
coral and green shirt
White tee
top
Coral capris – The shirt and capris look like they were bought together
pink capris
Coral bead necklace
necklace
Seahorse earrings
seahorse earrings
Pali Hawaii sandals ~ I bought these at the flea market last year. I love these sandals. So comfortable and because of the design I can wear the to work.
sandals

Leave a Reply

