Weekend is almost here!

Happy to report we are bat free….for now!~LOL

The other day I at lunch I was in KARMS Thrift store and I found this gem! This beautiful robe is reversible!
Outside          Inside           Price $8.99
Outside of robe Inside robe Price

Better pictures taken at home
Purple robeBlack robeback robe
I plan on wearing the black side as a coat/evening jacket when I go to the plays, etc.

Today’s Outfit:
Black top
top
Silver chain necklace
necklace
Silver hoops
hoops
Black and blue capris
blue capris
Black flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

