Polished nails

I keep a clear coat of polish on my nails and rarely do I wear colour. Mostly because of my crafts. Paint, epoxy, super glue and hot glue are not kind to polished nails. So when I saw this pretty pale pink polish thought if the polish comes off it won’t be AS noticeable are say red or black. It should be interesting to see how long the polist lasts.
painted nails

Today’s Outfit:
Pink top
top
Colourful scarf
scarf
Bright blue skirt
skirt
Vintage Dogwood clipped earrings turned into pierced earrings
earrings
Colour flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

