Spring Cleaning the craft room

So this weekend I was going thru my crafts to make sure I have enough done for future craft fairs and that prompted me to cleaned my craft room and finished up some projects.
My neighbors little girl is turning 4 next month and I made her a bow holder for her birthday. I added some beads to a yellow top because I realized I had 2 yellow tops in similar colours.
top
I painted snowmen on the rest of the plain white candles I have and stored them.
Snowmen
I turned clip earrings into pierced ones and made myself a new summer schedule for doing my crafts, because I hate being inside working on art projects while it is warm and sunny out.

Today’s Outfit:
Yellow beaded top
top
Navy skirt
skirt
Vintage gold pearl earrings

Vintage earrings

Vintage earrings

Flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

