Happy!

So my company is starting to go “paperless” which is good and bad. Bad because I work in a dept that does the WC & GL and that involves lawsuits etc and lawyers love their paper!
The good thing about going paperless is yearly I have to sent out updated paper work on where to go when you get sick etc. I have been able to send out all the updated paper work via email and not copy and snail mail! So what normally takes me the whole month to do I have done in less than 2 weeks! I am so happy!!!!

Today’s Outfit:
Teal top
top
Fuchsia skirt
skirt
Floral scarf
scarf
Colourful flats
shoes

One thought on “Happy!

Leave a Reply

