Sunshine and flowers

I got a lot of my “To Do List” done this weekend, plus the normal things, like vacuuming, grocery shopping, helped my mom wash some windows. The normal Spring Cleaning stuff. Next I need to have my car washed and detailed.
Next on my To do list is going thru and re-arranging my shoes and putting my boots away. I am kinda glad to be at work…so I can rest! LOL

Today’s Outfit:
Pink top
top
Colourful necklace
necklace
Fuchsia skirt
skirt
Navy Jacket
Jacket
Flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

