I have Addiction….A Fashion Addiction!!

I have Addiction….A Fashion Addiction!!

For some it is shoes, purses and jewelry…my personal favorite. Others it is lipstick and makeup. I have a friend who loves watches. She wears a different watch to match her outfit every day.
Besides jewelry mine is Christmas sweaters and shirts. As you can see by my collection. I like the loud and tacky sweaters. Wearing these sweaters make me smile.
Christmas Sweaters  Christmas Sweaters  Christmas Sweaters  Christmas Sweaters vest  Christmas Sweaters  Christmas top  Christmas top  Christmas top
Well this addiction has bled over into other colourful and bright sweaters. This is an addiction that I don’t fight…I do however remove the shoulder pads!
jacket   jacket   jacket   jacket
What addictions do you have?

Today’s Outfit:
Flamingo sweater
jacket
Lime tank
tank
Bright blue skirt
skirt
Silver hoops
earrings
Silver necklace
necklace
Flats
shoes

Leave a Reply

