Happy March

First day of March!

Being that it is March and acting like Spring, that means Spring cleaning. I have re-arranged my closet slowly over the last few weeks. Putting all my jackets and cardigans and putting them in order by colour, getting rid of some that I hardly wear. Then I sorted my scarves. I divided my scarves into themes like Valentine Day, St Patrick Day, Christmas etc. Now I don’t know if I saw this idea or if it just came to me, but took some of my more bulky bracelets and used them to hold my scarves.
scarf holder1
scarf holder2
My scarves don’t seem to get tangled up like they did before.

This weekend I took some beautiful buttons I bought and turned them into earrings.

Before
Pearl buttons

After
earrings1

earrings2

Before
Buttons

After
earrings4

earrings3

Today’s Outfit:
Black top
top
Green/lime skirt – This is one of those skirts/dresses combos. I love taking these on vacation. You can dress up or down with this style of dress
skirt
New earrings
earrings4
Necklace
Necklace
Black shoes
shoes

3 thoughts on “Happy March

Leave a Reply

