Uniform Update

My friend who is starting wearing a uniform to work called me the other day and told me she is liking this idea. She said no one at work has said anything and she thinks it is because she wears a different style white top and different necklaces, jackets and scarves.
She told me that on Sunday she goes thru her jewelry, jackets and scarves and sets out 5 different ones and just picks and goes in the morning.
I have to say I admire her for doing that. I don’t think I could wear the same colours over and over, the same clothing – yes. I love colour too much to do that.
I do wear a uniform
Top
Scarf or necklace
Skirt – sometimes pixie pants
Cardigan or Jacket

Today’s Outfit:
Purple top
top
Mustard coloured jacket
Mustard colour jacket
Purple and white polk a dot skirt
Clothes 003
Necklace
necklace
Black flats
Black shoes

Leave a Reply

