Wonderful Wednesday

With all the rain and flooding I thought this city was perfect.
Silly city of the day is: Rainsville, Alabama

Today’s Outfit:
Taupe coloured top
Taupe top
Gold multi chain necklace and earrings
necklace earrings
Navy skirt
Clothes 002
Fashion 001

Mustard coloured jacket that I got at Goodwill over the weekend. Again I wasn’t looking for anything special and I saw this, so I snatched it up.
Mustard colour jacket

I got it for $4.99. The jacket had its original tags on and it was priced $48.00!
Sales slip  price tag

Leave a Reply

