Baby it’s WARM inside!

We have HEAT! The heating guys came yesterday and replaced the furnace and we have a warm and toasty house once again. So I was in a good mood when I got home and then it got even better. I bought myself an early birthday present this week and last night it arrived last night!
Dita Dita Von Teese’s Your Beauty Mark. The book is so beautiful. I love Dita! I love how she is herself and how she loves vintage. I just love her.
It is suppose to rain, sleet and snow starting today and lasting all weekend. So I will be devouring this book all weekend long.

Today’s Outfit:
Pink top
Top
Taupe pixie pants
trousers
Warm boots
Tan boots
Gold earrings
Gold swirl earrings

I hope everyone has a safe and warm weekend.

Leave a Reply

