Buying a new heating unit for the house

So the heat guy came by the house and told my mom that we need a new heater! Oh yeah!! (recap my dad died 3 years ago and I moved in with my mom – Double Yeah!!!)
Mean while at work, my computer kept crashing and the snow started to come down hard.

My mom called me and gave me the “good” news about the heat and said we needed another big heater. Well with my computer not working, snow coming down hard and being the only one in my dept at work. I text my boss and told her about the heat and that I was leaving. She was cool with that.

I bought another heater and vegged out yesterday….and it is suppose to snow/rain/sleet today!

Today’s Outfit:
Sweater with gray tank underneath
Sweater
Gray pixie pants
Gray pants
Black flats
shoes

I did see a real sweet site coming to work, a few deer in a corn field.
Deer

Leave a Reply

