Winter Wear

Now that it is finally getting cold out I can wear my hats, gloves and warm scarves. I have a lot. I have a few from both of my grandmothers. Then a few from some of my aunts. Oh and then there are the scarves that I have knitted, because I don’t really know how to knit anything else; I have about 4 of those and the ones that were given as gifts.
I grew up in Indiana and I guess I just can’t bring myself to let thin the herd, so to speak.
Tonight I am going to try to go thru all of my winter apparel. I know that the items from my grandmothers will not be thrown out. Also and this is from living in Indiana I am going to make sure I have hat, gloves and a scarf in my car.

Today’s Outfit:

Gray top
Gray top
Black skirt
Black pencil skirt
Black flats
shoes
Silver earrings
Silver earrings

Leave a Reply

