Christmas Eve

So I saved the best Christmas name city for last ~ Santa Claus, Indiana! and the city has a twitter account!! Of course I am following it. I am sure there are other cities with Christmas themed names. If you know of any drop me a line. I would love to hear about it.

Today’s Outfit:
Santa shirt
Santa Claus shirt
Matching socks
socks
Black pixie pants
pants
Black flats
shoes
Snow flake earrings in my upper ear – the white ones
Snowflakes earrings
Rhinestone red and green hoop earrings in the lower
Rhinestone Christmas earrings

This is what my town looks like this morning. Rainy, foggy and not one hint of snow
scene

I hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas.
See ya all next week ~ waiting to welcome 2016!

Leave a Reply

