National Ugly Christmas Sweater Day

Today is National Ugly Christmas Sweater Day, but it is too warm to wear my Christmas sweaters.

Instead I wore Christmas socks today
Christmas socks

I almost forgot I wore my Star Wars bracelet today

Star Wars bracelet

Today’s Christmas theme city is: Preachersville, Kentucky

Today’s Outfit:
Purple top
top
Long sweater
Sweater This sweater is super light weight
Camel coloured pixie pants
trousers
Star necklace and earring set I made out of charms from the movie The Fault in Our Stars that I got at works swag sale
StarStar necklace and earrings
Black flats
Black shoes

Leave a Reply

