Wonderful Monday

I did some Christmas shopping this weekend and got most of it done. I did buy me something….
Star Wars (Star Wars music in background)
Star Wars key chains at Target for $1.00 each!
I am going to have to go to all of the Targets near me and see if there are any different ones.
I bought some pretty buttons to turn into earrings. Not sure if I am keeping or giving as gifts. If I give the earrings away as gifts I will buy the buttons again and make myself some later.
Pearl buttons
Buttons
Aren’t they Beautiful!

Christmas Cities:
There are a few cities/towns that have Christmas theme names.
Today’s city is:
Christmasville, Tennessee

Today’s Outfit:
Gray top
Gray top
Gray cardigan
Cardigan
Bright blue skirt
Bright blue skirt
Silver hoop earrings
Silver hoop earrings
Silver chain necklace
Silver chain necklace
Black shoes
Black shoes

Leave a Reply

