Joey Tribbiani Day!

National Sandwich Day or as I call it Joey Tribbiani Day. Joey from the TV Show Friends ~ its a running joke in my family.

Today’s Outfit:
Pink long sleeve top
Top
Colourful necklace
Cloth necklace
Medallion skirt
Rose skirt
I made this skirt from  three Bandanas. Two with the medallion design and the third cut in half and sewed between the design and an elastic waist. I love making skirts using bandanas’ because I am 5′ 3″ and they are the perfect length.
Pewter flats
Flats

Leave a Reply

