Happy November

I hope everyone had a great Halloween weekend. I did not have 1 single person come to my door….and I still have candy left! Great restraint on my part!

I was in Target over the weekend and I saw these two cute purses in the children’s department.
SO CUTE
purse
purse2 If my smart phone had fit into this I would have bought it. Why don’t they make these for adults?

Today’s Outfit:
Navy top
Navy top
Navy design scarf
Scarf4
Fuchsia skirt
Clothes 012
Pink floral flats-the shoes don’t match but I needed something to liven up my outfit
Floral flats

Leave a Reply

