Last week of October

October is almost over and then the time changes. I wish the time change idea would go away. I hate driving home in the dark.

Also, this is the final week of Spooky city names. I wonder if any of these cities go all out during Halloween.
This is my office all decked out for Halloween
Desk
Office
Spooky city of the day: Skullbone, Tennessee

This weekend I went to Goodwill, not really looking for anything and I found these great albums. .29 cents each!
Album

Album2

Album3

Album4

Today’s Outfit:
B& W striped tank
tank
Gray cardigan
Cardigan
Spiderweb scarf
Spider scarf2Spider scarf
Black skirt
Black skirt
Colourful flats
floral flats
and in my hair
Ghost hair clip that I made
Ghost hair clip

Leave a Reply

