Friday!

It is Friday and the boss is off today!!! Now don’t get me wrong, I like my boss, but it’s always nice when the boss is away! What a great way to start the weekend.
The monthly Flea market is this weekend, can’t wait for that.

Yesterday I went to the $1.00 Tree to get treats for work and I found these cute scarves.
Red
Scarf5
Navy
Scarf4
Pale blue
Scarf3
Orange and purple
Scarf2
Colourful Stripes
scarf

Spooky cities of the day:
Hell for Certain, Kentucky
Hell, Michigan
Hells Halfacre, Kentucky

Today’s Outfit:
Green top
Green top
Navy pixie pants – I saw this term in a fashion magazine and I like it a lot better than capris. Did you know that capris in Italian means “goat”! Wearing goat pants…now that’s a fashion statement!
Capris
Bead bracelet
wrap bead bracelet
Colourful Flats
Colourful flats

Leave a Reply

