Everything is AWESOME

Everything is AWESOME….I woke up with that song in my head this morning and it’s still there. So that’s how my morning is going, how about ya’ll?

Today’s spooky city is : Devil Fork, Kentucky
Since it is October, I have been reading A Haunted History of Knoxville, TN by Laura Still. It is really interesting to be reading about my city and finding out how some of the landmarks got their name.
Haunted Knoxville book
More pictures of my work space and earrings I’ve working on
Work space

Today’s Outfit:
Purple top
Purple top
Black capris – it is still reaching the 80’s here
Black Capries
Purple halloween scarf
Purple halloween scarf Purple halloween scarf2
Animal print flats
Animalprintshoes

Leave a Reply

