Silly City day

Since school has started back I thought this city was the “smart” thing to do!
Brilliant, AL – no pressure there!

So I like scarves and I have alot, but I also wear them. I have a few hooped scarf holders that I put my colourful scarves on, but my theme scarves like Halloween, Christmas and Valentine design scarves I put on old bracelets that I can’t wear. It makes finding my scarves alot easier.
Scarf holder

Today’s Outfit:
Lime coloured tank top
2
Navy, teal and lime coloured shirt
shirt
Gold chain necklace and gold earrings
Gold gypsy style necklaceGold hoop earrings
Navy skirt
Clothes 002
Camel coloured flats
Camel coloured flats

Leave a Reply

