Something is in the WALL!

So yesterday I heard noises and scratching in my walls at work, so was my boss, we share a wall.
I have had bats in my office on numerous occasions and every time our maintenance guy says the bat must have flown in while the cleaning people have the outside door open, but now there is proof that it’s in the walls. It’s kinda freaking me out. Just glad my boss hears it also. This sounds like a bad horror movie.
Hopefully I won’t have any pictures of what in my wall to post!

Today’s Outfit:
Blue and white stripe top
Blue and white stripe top
Bright blue skirt
Bright blue skirt
Blue star scarf
Blue star scarf
Star necklace
Star necklace
Pink nude colour flats
Recycle Couture 003

Leave a Reply

