Happy Friday Everyone!

Goodbye July and Hello August!

I got this shirt while I was on vacation and this so could be my life! Yet I love to get dressed up.
Green T-shirt

I am a total contradiction!
I could so live in The Virgin Islands and enjoy the slow pace of island life and yet living in Paris or New York with full on hair and makeup enough to make Dita Von Teese proud would bring joy to my soul also.
Today is the wanna be surfer girl style for me.

Today’s Outfit:
Great Smokey Mountains T-shirt
Green T-shirt
Black capris
Black Capries
Silver hoops
Seahorse ring
Seahorse ring
Comfy sandals
Recycle Couture 001

Hope everyone enjoys the weekend.

Leave a Reply

