Smile

I saw this yesterday while I was out at lunch….made me smile

Coke v Pepsi
So do you think the guy in the yellow shirt is asking for a Coke?

I finished my man’s shirt to top last night
Before
Recycle Couture 007

After
Plaid top

Today’s Outfit:
Lime green tank top~by the strip tank
2
Bright blue skirt
Bright blue skirt
Striped jacket
Striped jacket
White bead necklace
Fashion 001
Silver sandals
clothing 001
another ring I made from vintage clip earrings
I call it Silver Sunburst ring
Silver sun burst ring

Leave a Reply

