1/2 Day

1/2 day today and work is closed tomorrow! It is raining cats and dogs and it is suppose to all day. So I think I am going to go to a movie.

Blue snake design scarf Fish scarf Clothing

I couldn’t decide which scarf to wear this morning. They are all cute
The snake design scarf is to matchy, matchy
The other two contrast really nice with the polk-a-dot top
Which one is your favorite?

Today’s Outfit:

Polk-a-dot top
Polk a dot shirt
Bright blue skirt
Bright blue skirt
and I picked the fish scarf
Fish scarf
Sandals ~ that I will regret wearing because of the rain
Recycle Couture 001
and an evil eye ring that I made. I thought the blue looked good with the rest of the outfit.
Evil Eye ring

I hope everyone has a wonderful Independence Day Weekend.

Leave a Reply

