Friday!

I finished another shirt to top conversion! I was able to use the long sleeves to make the tie.
Before
Recycle Couture 005
After
Plaid top

Today’s Outfit:
Plaid top
Plaid top
Black capris
Black Capries
Silver earring that were clip earrings and I pulled off the clip and used jewelry glue to add the post
Silver Earrings
My good walking shoes.
Recycle Couture 001

I am going to see if the shoe store has a black pair. I know that Orthaheel has a website, so if I can’t find a black pair, I will order a pair online. Which will be okay since I know how the sandal fits. I usually don’t like ordering shoes online because just like bras, each brand has it own “system” for sizing.

Leave a Reply

