1/2 Day Friday’s Begin!!!

So excited that Corp has given us 1/2 day Fridays again. I am not sure what I want to do first. I would say have lunch with girlfriends, but they all have to work the whole day and most of them only get a 30 minute lunch. The ladies I work with are all married, so they have plans.

Today’s Outfit:
Pale green tank top
Multi coloured stripe jacket over tank
Striped jacket
Black capris
These great sandals that support your back by Orthaheel. I love to wear these when I go to festivals, flea markets, day hikes and general running around.
Recycle Couture 001Recycle  Couture 002
Silver hoops with this cute abalone necklace.
Recycle Couture 004

Leave a Reply

