1/2 Friday’s start this week!

I hope every one had a nice Memorial Weekend. I had cousins in from Alabama and Delaware. We had a fun time, visiting and eating.

During the summer, my work gives us 1/2 day Friday’s and this year they are starting a week early. I love working 3 1/2 days!

Today’s Outfit:

Colourful stripe tank top
Recycle Couture 003

Blue skirt
Today's Outfit 001

White cardigan
Recycle Couture 004

This is an extra detail I sewed on my cardigan so it wouldn’t just be boring white
Recycle Couture 001

White sandals

Leave a Reply

