The purse didn’t make the cut

Almost the end of the month and the purse I have been carrying didn’t make the cut.Purse 006
Being so big it came in very handy while my mom was in the hospital. I used it to carry paper work, food and drinks extra socks etc, but as an everyday purse it is just too big, so it has been donated. I switched back to last months purse for now, but I haven’t decided which purse to carry next.

Also, when I donated the purse I also donated some wallets. I had about 3. I like the wallet I use now, but I needed to try the others. So I put my license, insurance cards etc and if I had more stuff…i.e. cards then slots the wallet was put in the donation pile.

Today’s Outfit:
Purple top
Purple, black and white polka dot skirt
Black flats

Leave a Reply

