More Snow

Snow on top of the ice this morning,so I did not go into work today..txt boss and she wasn’t going in either.
With all this free time I have been painting some letters to glue broken jewelry on the letters.

Fashion 001

When I was setting up my painting supplies I pulled out my old magazines, and I wondered if anyone else does this. After I read and pull out all articles I want to keep, I use my old magazines for crafts. I pour my paint on them or pull the pages out, put them down to cover my work space and place the letters on the pages to dry.

Any one have a great craft idea they want to share?

Stay warm everyone.

Leave a Reply

