Surprise waiting for me

Today when I got home I had a big early birthday gift waiting for me, from my friend Holly who lives in Indiana. Inside was a big decorative Paris box

Birthday gifts 001

A Paris Wish Bank
Birthday gifts 002

and a Paris memory box for photos
Birthday gifts 003

Do you see a pattern here!Next year Holly and I are hoping and saving to go to Paris.
Saturday is my birthday, and it’s nice to start the celebrating early. Plus next week I am on vacation!

Today’s Outfi:
Gray top
Silver necklace

Fashion 007

Burgundy skirt
Burgundy tights
Brown leather loafers

Leave a Reply

