Christmas Movies!

Last night I watched A Charlie Brown Christmas, my favorite Christmas movie. It really gets me in the Christmas mood. Which has been hard to do since it’s been raining and in the 50’s, but I could be in Buffalo so I am not going to complain. I will just have to hold off on my Christmas sweaters.

Here are my Top Five Christmas movies:
1. A Charlie Brown Christmas
2. How the Grinch Stole Christmas
3. Twas The Night Before Christmas
4. Frosty the Snowman
5. Rudolph the red nose reindeer

So did anyone watch Grumpy Cat’s Worse Christmas Ever? I thought it was so cute. It was a combo of Paul Blart, Mall Cop and Homeward Bound!
Today’s Outfit:
Pink long sleeve top
Navy skirt
Silver jewelry
Navy shoes

Leave a Reply

