Dumpster diving at it’s Best

Happy Birthday Marion Cotillard

Friday when I was leaving the movie theatre I drove pass some little shops and leaning against the dumpster was this picture. I got out and I didn’t see anything wrong it. I put it in my car and went home. When I got home I noticed this little crack at the edge of the picture.

Fashion 003

Fashion 002 see the crack in glass.

The frame alone was worth keeping. But some people just are wasteful.

Today’s Outfit:
Purple Top
Polk a dot black, white and purple skirt
Pearl earrings and necklace
Black shoes

Leave a Reply

