Crafts

Last night it was raining so I decided to do some crafts. I got this idea on a craft website about recycling. I bought the wooden letter P..for Pamela and painted it black and glued broken pieces of jewelry and buttons on it. Isn’t it cute? So I am going back to Hobby Lobby…my 2nd favorite store to shop after Thrift Stores and buy some more letters.
I think I will make some as Christmas gifts.
The great think is I am going to go junkin’ and garage salein’ and buy up some funky jewelry!! to cover the letters.

Fashion 001

Today’s Outfit:
Perwinkle top
Black capris
Bicycle scarf ~ my favorite
Bicycle scarf
Sandals
Pearl earrings

Leave a Reply

