Craft websites can be dangerous?

I was looking at different craft websites last night and I came upon a recycle craft site that used old ties. One idea showed a covered  styrofoam tree and turned it into a Christmas Tree! See what I mean by crafts websites can be dangerous! When I was looking for pretty floral ties to make into head bands…which I got the idea from a craft magazine; I was finding lots and lots of Christmas ties…now I know what to do with them.

Today’s outfit:
White and yellow striped top
Blue jean capris
Brown leather sandals
Yellow hoop earrings
Big Blue ring
Big Blue Ring

One thought on “Craft websites can be dangerous?

Leave a Reply

