Here are the ties I bought at Am Vets Thrift Store to make head bandsFashion 004 The ties where $1.49 each!
I also bought a bed tray and another tray at Am Vets.
Fashion 002Fashion 003 It was $2.48
Fashion 001
I like the bed tray because I can use it work on my jewelry outside or in my family room.
I havent decided what I am going to use the painting tray for…probably use it to hold jewelry.

Today’s outfit:
Taupe top
Black capri’s
Mother of pearl square necklace and earringsMotherofpearl
Brown sandals

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

