Collections

I have started collecting these solar powered flowers and other characters, which I might add have all come from the $1.oo Tree.

The first one I bought was a flower and then I bought the 3 flower one and a lady I work with said I had too many and that I should probably stop buying them, so that made me want to buy more. So anytime I see a different solar figurine I buy them up. It’s becoming quite an addiction.

The hula girls are probably my favorite right now. 

 2134

Today’s outfit
Blue and white strip top
Pale blue capris
White bead multi-layer strand necklacewhite necklace
White bead earrings
Brown leather sandals

Leave a Reply

