Monday

This weekend I went junkin to find an Easter dress. I went to my Favorite Thrift Store AM Vets
AmVets Sign
I found 3 of the cutest dresses all for $6.89
A teal dressTeal dress
White dressWhite dress
Yellow and lime dressYellow and lime dress and I found this little summer bag with a ZIPPER in wonderful shape for just $2.89!!! No stains, tears. It looks like it was barely used. I will use it like a summer briefcase.
Straw purseInside purseZipper
Today’s outfit
Black and white gypsy/greek style shirt
Black skirt
Black sandals
Silver earrings

Leave a Reply

