Crazy Friday

Well my morning started off crazy. I clocked in and was about to walk into my dept when I noticed in front of the door was a brown lump. I asked a co-worker if that was leaf or a bat? We had 4 bats in and around our dept last year. One was in my office in the recycling bin!
We called Mark our maintance guy, he came, but a bin over the bat and called the wild life guy. The wild life guy got the bat and is releasing it when he goes to The Smokey Mountains today. Bat
What a way to end the week!

Today’s outfit
Yellow and white stripe top
Navy capris
Yellow chain necklace
Yellow hoop earrings
Leather sandals

Leave a Reply

