Today it is suppose to get into the 70’s! and then rain and a chance of snow tomorrow! Well snow or no snow I have offically retired the tights. If it snows tomorrow it will be knee high socks and boots!
I have already rearranged my closet. I put my light weight skirts and blouses in the front and the heavy clothes in the back. Living in Tennessee I am use to NOT having alot of snow but I do wear layers because the weather does change alot and besides March 20th is the First day of Spring.

Today’s outfit
Black tank top
Black skirt
Yellow cardigan
Black and tan ballet shoes
Silver jewelry

Leave a Reply

